Jump to Navigation


Legacy Agreements for the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games [Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada, AANDC]

Year of publication: 

“As Canada prepares to host the world at the 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games, the Four Host First Nations: Lil'wat, Squamish, Tsleil-Wauthuth and Musqueam Nations, have come together to showcase their culture, language and heritage all made possible through the Legacy Agreements. These Agreements have created economic development opportunities for the Four Host First Nations that will leave a lasting legacy long after the Games.”

Subscribe to RSS - Musqueam

Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut